6th Grade

Welcome to the 6th Grade page

Jay Peringer - Social Studies/Team Leader - email: jperinger@sau4.org

Jason Hill - Science - email: jhill@sau4.org

Patricia Katis - Math - email: pkatis@sau4.org

Bradford Naugler - Math - email: bnaugler@sau4.org

Renee Taylor - Literacy - email: rtaylor1@sau4.org

Jason Dudek - Literacy - email: jdudek@sau4.org

Would you like to see any upcoming assignments, class activities, or you student's missing work?

Click here for instructions to be keep up with your student's work.