8th Grade

Welcome to the 8th Grade page

Donna Ritchie - Literacy/Team Leader - email: dritchie@sau4.org

Lindsey Bergholm - Science - email: lbergholm@sau4.org

Jason Frekot - Literacy - email: jfrekot@sau4.org

Glen Fuller - Math - email: gfuller@sau4.org

Cassidy Spencer - Social Studies - email: cspencer@sau4.org

Suzanne Twombly - Math - email: stwombly@sau4.org

Would you like to see any upcoming assignments, class activities, or you student's missing work?

Click here for instructions to be keep up with your student's work.

Welcome Back