Allied Arts

Welcome to the Allied Arts page

Hannah Kingsbury - Wellness/Team Leader - email: hkingsbury@sau4.org

Brett Branscombe - Music - Chorus/General Music - email: bbranscombe@sau4.org

Haley Dennis - Physical Education - email: hdennis@sau4.org

Erin Edwards - Computer Education - email: eedwards@sau4.org

Ramona Joyce - Art - email: rjoyce@sau4.org

Linnea King - World Language - email: lking@sau4.org

Alicia Lynn - Technology Education - email: alynn@sau4.org

Jennifer Stevens - Music - Instrumental - email: jstevens@sau4.org

Would you like to see any upcoming assignments, class activities, or you student's missing work?

Click here for instructions to be keep up with your student's work.